PRIVACY POLICY

By submitting this form, the customer understands that Electrolux Egypt holds certain personal information about its customers, and it is dedicated to protecting the confidentiality and privacy of information entrusted in compliance with applicable laws and regulations in force inside Egypt.

The personal information including, but not limited to, name, email address and telephone number, date of birth, location, credit/debit card number, or other financial information.

We may also collect non-personal information from you such as product serial and model numbers or the location where you purchased the product, We may use cookies and other non-cookie technologies such, mobile advertising IDs or other technologies to automatically collect certain information when you use our Services or interact with our emails and online, mobile and Smart Appliance advertisements.

The customer understands that the Data may be transferred to any third parties locally and internationally assisting in the implementation, administration, and management of the process, or for any other security reasons.

The customer authorizes Electrolux Egypt to receive personal information’s, possess, use, in electronic or another form, for the purposes of responding to inquiries, fulfilling orders, process payments, preventing transactional fraud, providing services, and contact and communicate with customers, also to advertise products and promote products and offers to develop new products or services; provide customers with customized content, targeted offers, and advertising on the Services or on other sites or apps; contact with information, newsletters and promotional materials from Electrolux or on behalf of our partners and affiliates; research, address problems, and improve the usage and operations of the Services; participate in Interest-Based Advertising, by us and our advertising partners. protect the security or integrity of the Services and our business.

We use AdRoll Email (a product of NextRoll, Inc.) as our email automation marketing platform. NextRoll, Inc. performs a hash of your email address in order to serve targeted advertising to other devices connected to you (cross-device tracking). By submitting this form, you acknowledge NextRoll, Inc.’s hashing and cross-device activity. For more information, please see NextRoll’s Privacy Notice.

Your information is being used for our own marketing purposes. Our advertising Partner, NextRoll, Inc. performs a hash of your email address in order to serve targeted advertising to other devices connected to you (cross-device tracking). By submitting this form, you acknowledge NextRoll, Inc.’s hashing and cross-device activity. For more information, please see NextRoll’s Privacy Notice.

The customer understands that Data will be held only as long as is necessary to implement, administer and manage participation in providing our services [he or she] may, at any time, view Data, request additional information about the storage and processing of the Data, require any necessary amendments to the Data or refuse or withdraw the consents herein, in any case without cost, by contacting Electrolux Egypt Administrator privacy in writing. The customer understands that refusing or withdrawing consent may affect our ability in providing the services needed.

For more information please check our website.
ZANUSSI IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK OF AB ELECTROLUX

Purchase

Purchase In-Store

    19999

سياسة الخصوصية


من خلال تقديم هذا النموذج. يدرك العميل أن إلكترولوكس مصر تحتفظ بمعلومات شخصية معينة عن عملائها ، وانها مسئولة عن حماية سرية وخصوصية المعلومات الموكلة لها وفقًا للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها داخل مصر .

 

المعلومات الشخصية تعني بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف الرقم وتاريخ الميلاد والموقع ورقم بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم أو غيرها من المعلومات المالية.

 

قد تقوم الشركة أيضاً أيضًا بجمع معلومات غير شخصية ، مثل الرقم التسلسلي للمنتج وأرقام الطراز أو موقع شراء المنتج ، وقد نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات الأخرى غير المتعلقة بملفات تعريف الارتباط مثل معرّفات إعلانات الهاتف المحمول أو تقنيات أخرى لجمع معلومات معينة  تلقائيًا عند استخدام خدماتنا أو التفاعل مع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والإعلانات عبر الإنترنت والجوال والأجهزة الذكية.

 

يدرك العميل أن البيانات قد يتم نقلها إلى أي طرف ثالث محليًا أو دوليًا للمساعدة في تنفيذ العمليات المطلوبة وإدارتها ، أو لأي أسباب أمنية أخرى.

 

يصرح العميل لشركة إلكترولوكس مصر بتلقي المعلومات الشخصية وحيازتها واستخدامها بشكل إلكتروني أو غير ذلك لأغراض الرد على الاستفسارات وتنفيذ الطلبات ومعالجة المدفوعات ومنع الاحتيال في المعاملات وتقديم الخدمات والاتصال والتواصل مع العملاء ؛  وكذلك الإعلان والترويج عن المنتجات وإرسال وتقديم العروض الترويجية

وتطوير منتجات أو خدمات جديدة ؛ تزويد العملاء بمحتوى مخصص وعروض مستهدفة وإعلانات على الخدمات أو على مواقع أو تطبيقات أخرى ؛ الاتصال مع العملاء بالمعلومات والنشرات الإخبارية والمواد الترويجية التابعة لنا ولشركائنا ؛ البحث ومعالجة المشكلات وتحسين استخدام الخدمات وعملياتها ؛ المشاركة في الإعلانات القائمة على الاهتمامات من قبلنا نحن وشركائنا الإعلانيين

وحماية أمن أو سلامة الخدمات المقدمة وأعمالنا التجارية .

 

يدرك العميل أنه سيتم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات طالما فقط كان ذلك ضروريًا لتنفيذ وإدارة والمشاركة في تقديم خدماتنا ويستطيع  في أي وقت ، طلب عرض البيانات المخزنة وإضافة معلومات جديدة او إجراء تعديلات ضرورية عليها أو حذف الموافقات الواردة وذلك دون ادني تكلفة مالية ، ويتم ذلك عن طريق الاتصال بمسؤول الحماية بشركة إلكترولوكس مصر كتابةً.

 

كما يدرك العميل أن رفض أو سحب الموافقة الممنوحة لنا قد يؤثرعلى قدرتنا في تقديم الخدمات المطلوبة.

 لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى مراجعة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت

اشتري

اشترِ من المتجر

    19999