Here's a list of everything you need to know when choosing the right hob for you. For more information, browse Zanussi hobs available in Egypt.

  • How does the safety flame device work?

    Built-in gas hob that comes with the safety flame device will have the gas supply cut off if the flame on the burner head is extinguished by a strong wind.

  • What is tempered glass?

    Tempered glass is a safety glass which when broken, the glass becomes small fragments or oval shaped pebbles instead of sharp pointed pieces when broken like normal glass.

  • Can natural gas be used for Zanussi built-in gas hob?

    By default, all Zanussi gas hob can use the normal LPG gas. If the customer is using natural gas, then he should inform the Electrolux service to change the gas nozzle on the hob to suit for natural gas usage. If the gas nozzle is not changed, then the flame from the burners will be small.

  • What is the difference between an induction hob and a ceramic hob?

    An induction hob creates an electromagnetic field when a metal pan is placed on the cooking surface. This electromagnetic field will then heat up the pan. A ceramic hob works by using heating elements under the glass to heat up the metal pan.

    For cooking with an induction hob, you will not see a red glow on the hob glass surface. The pan becomes hot but the hob smooth glass surface outside the diameter of the pan remains safe to touch. However, there is residual heat after long hours of cooking.

    For cooking with a ceramic hob, you will see a red glow surrounding the pan and both the metal pan and the smooth glass surface feels hot when touch.

  • Are there special pots and pans to be used for Induction and ceramic hob cooking?

    For cooking with Induction hob, you should use only pots and pans which have base made of iron properties that can attract magnet as it uses an electromagnetic field to heat up. For cooking with a ceramic hob, any pots and pans that are made of glass, aluminum, stainless steel, clay can be used for ceramic cooking.

  • Which of the hobs heat up faster between Induction, ceramic, and gas hob?
    Induction hob has the fastest heat response time followed by ceramic hob and gas hob.
  • What kind of glass surface is induction or ceramic hob made of?
    The glass surface of the Induction and ceramic hob is made of CERAN glass which is tempered glass.
  • What are the safety features found in the induction and ceramic hobs?
    The safety features are:
    1) Electronic Heat Residual Indicators (Induction & Ceramic)
    2) Auto-off safety (Induction & Ceramic)
    3) Child Lock (Induction)


Zanussi provides the most useful information you need to know about induction cookers. Level up your cooking knowledge and browse our wide range of induction cookers in Egypt.

  • Do induction cookers cook faster than normal electric and gas cookers?

    Yes, an induction cooker is faster than a traditional electric cooktop and gas cooker. It allows instant control of cooking energy similar to gas burners. Other cooking methods use flames or red-hot heating elements but induction heating only heats the pot.

  • Will induction cooking incur high energy consumption?

    No, an induction cooker transfers electrical energy by induction from a coil of wire when the electric current flowing through it. The current creates a changing magnetic field and produces heat. The pot gets hot and heats its contents by heat conduction. The cooking surface is made of a glass-ceramic material which is a poor heat conductor, so only a little heat is lost through the bottom of the pot which incurred minimal wastage of energy when compared with open flame cooking and a normal electric cooktop. The induction effect does not heat the air around the vessel, resulting in further energy efficiency.

  • Does induction cooking require special techniques?

    An induction cooker is just a source of heat, thus, cooking with an induction cooker has no difference from any form of heat. However, heating is much faster with an induction cooker.

  • Isn't the hob surface glass? Will it crack?

    The hob surface is made of ceramic glass, which is very strong and it tolerates very high temperatures and sudden temperature changes. Ceramic glass is very tough, but if you drop a heavy item of cookware, it may crack. In everyday use, however, it is unlikely to crack.

  • Is it safe to use an induction cooker?

    Yes, induction cooker is safer to use than conventional cookers because there are no open flames and electric heaters. Cooking cycles can be set by required cooking duration and temperature, it would automatically switch-off after the cooking cycle has been completed to avoid overcooked food & the risk of damaging the cooker.

  • Do I need special cookware for induction cooking?
    Yes, cookware may carry a symbol that identifies it as compatible with an induction cooktop. Stainless steel pans will work on an induction cooking surface if the base of the pan is a magnetic grade of stainless steel. If a magnet sticks well to the sole of the pan, it will work on an induction cooking surface.
  • How long is the warranty period for Zanussi induction cookers?
    The appliance warranty period for Zanussi induction cookers is 24 months from the date of purchase.

Purchase

Purchase In-Store

    19999

بعض عروض البيع الأكثر تميزًا التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها عند اختيار أسطح بوتجازات بيلت ان  المناسب لك. للحصول على معلومات إضافية، تصفح أسطح بوتجازات بيلت ان  Zanussi المتاحة في مصر.

  • كيف يعمل جهاز أمان اللهب؟
    موقد الغاز المدمج الذي يأتي مع جهاز أمان اللهب سيقطع إمداد الغاز إذا تم إخماد اللهب على رأس الشعلة بفعل الرياح القوية.
  • ما هو الزجاج المقسّى؟
    الزجاج المقسّى هو زجاج أمان يتحول عند كسره إلى شظايا صغيرة أو حصى بيضاوية الشكل بدلاً من القطع المدببة الحادة عند كسرها مثل الزجاج العادي.
  • هل يمكن استخدام الغاز الطبيعي في موقد الغاز المدمج من Zanussi؟
    يمكن بشكل افتراضي لجميع مواقد الغاز من Zanussi استخدام غاز البترول المسال العادي. إذا كان العميل يستخدم الغاز الطبيعي، فعليه إبلاغ خدمة Zanussi لتغيير فوهة الغاز على الموقد بما يتناسب مع استخدام الغاز الطبيعي. إذا لم يتم تغيير فوهة الغاز، فسيكون اللهب الصادر من الشعلات صغيرًا.
  • ما الفرق بين موقد الحث وموقد السيراميك؟
    يخلق موقد الحث مجالاً كهرومغناطيسيًا عند وضع وعاء معدني على سطح الطهي. سيسخن هذا المجال الكهرومغناطيسي الوعاء. يعمل موقد السيراميك باستخدام عناصر تسخين تحت الزجاج لتسخين الوعاء المعدني.

    للطهي باستخدام موقد الحث، لن ترى توهجًا أحمر على السطح الزجاجي للموقد. يصبح الوعاء ساخنًا لكن السطح الزجاجي الأملس للموقد خارج قطر الوعاء يظل آمنًا للمس. ومع ذلك، هناك حرارة متبقية بعد ساعات طويلة من الطهي.

    للطهي باستخدام موقد السيراميك، سترى توهجًا أحمر يحيط بالوعاء وسيشعر كل من الوعاء المعدني والسطح الزجاجي الناعم بالحرارة عند اللمس.
  • هل هناك أوانٍ وأوعية خاصة لاستخدامها في الطهي بموقد الحث وموقد السيراميك؟
    للطهي باستخدام موقد الحث، يجب استخدام الأواني والأوعية التي تحتوي على قاعدة مصنوعة من خصائص الحديد التي يمكن أن تجذب المغناطيس لأنها تستخدم المجال الكهرومغناطيسي للتسخين. للطهي باستخدام موقد السيراميك، يمكن استخدام أي أوانٍ وأوعية مصنوعة من الزجاج والألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والطين للطهي بموقد السيراميك.
  • أي من المواقد تسخن بشكل أسرع من بين مواقد الحث والسيراميك والغاز؟
    يتميز موقد الحث بأسرع استجابة للحرارة من حيث الوقت يليه موقد السيراميك وموقد الغاز.
  • ما هو نوع السطح الزجاجي المصنوع منه موقد الحث أو موقد السيراميك؟
    السطح الزجاجي لموقد الحث وموقد السيراميك مصنوع من زجاج CERAN وهو زجاج مقسّى.
  • ما هي خواص الأمان الموجودة في مواقد الحث والسيراميك؟
    خواص الأمان هي:
    1) مؤشرات الحرارة الإلكترونية المتبقية (الحث والسيراميك)
    2) سلامة الإيقاف التلقائي (الحث والسيراميك)
    3) قفل الأطفال (الحث)


توفر Zanussi أكثر المعلومات المفيدة التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها حول بوتاجازات الحث. ارفع مستوى معرفتك بالطهي وتصفح مجموعتنا الواسعة من بوتاجازات الحث في مصر.

  • هل تطهو بوتاجازات الحث أسرع من البوتاجازات العادية التي تعمل بالكهرباء والغاز؟

    نعم، يعمل بوتاجاز الحث أسرع من سطح الطهي الكهربائي التقليدي وبوتاجاز الغاز. يسمح بالتحكم الفوري في طاقة الطهي مثل مواقد الغاز. تستخدم طرق الطهي الأخرى ألسنة اللهب أو عناصر تسخين حمراء، ولكن التسخين بالحث يسخن الإناء فقط.

  • هل سيستلزم الطهي بالحث استهلاكًا عاليًا للطاقة؟

    لا، ينقل بوتاجاز الحث الطاقة الكهربائية عن طريق الحث من ملف من الأسلاك عندما يتدفق التيار الكهربائي خلالها. يخلق التيار مجالاً مغناطيسيًا متغيرًا وينتج حرارة. يسخن الإناء وتسخن محتوياته بالتوصيل الحراري. سطح الطهي مصنوع من مادة سيراميك زجاجية وهي موصل حراري ضعيف، لذلك يتم فقد القليل من الحرارة فقط من خلال قاع الإناء؛ ما يؤدي إلى أدنى حد لإهدار الطاقة عند مقارنته بالطهي باللهب المكشوف وسطح الطهي الكهربائي العادي. لا يؤدي تأثير الحث إلى تسخين الهواء حول الوعاء؛ ما يؤدي إلى زيادة كفاءة الطاقة.

  • هل يتطلب الطهي بالحث تقنيات خاصة؟

    بوتاجاز الحث هو مجرد مصدر للحرارة؛ ولذلك فإن الطهي باستخدام بوتاجاز الحث لا يختلف عن أي شكل من أشكال الحرارة. ومع ذلك، فإن التسخين يكون أسرع بكثير مع بوتاجاز الحث.

  • ألا يكون سطح الطهي من الزجاج؟ هل سيتصدع؟

    سطح الطهي مصنوع من زجاج السيراميك؛ أي أنه قوي للغاية ويتحمل درجات الحرارة العالية جدًا والتغيرات المفاجئة في درجات الحرارة. زجاج السيراميك متين للغاية، ولكن إذا أسقطت قطعة ثقيلة من أدوات الطهي عليه فقد يتصدع. ومع ذلك، من غير المرجح أن يتصدع بسبب الاستخدام اليومي.

  • هل من الآمن استخدام بوتاجاز حث؟

    نعم، يعتبر بوتاجاز الحث أكثر أمانًا في الاستخدام من البوتاجازات التقليدية نظرًا لعدم وجود ألسنة اللهب المكشوفة والسخانات الكهربائية. يمكن ضبط دورات الطهي حسب مدة الطهي ودرجة الحرارة المطلوبة، وسيتم إيقاف تشغيلها تلقائيًا بعد اكتمال دورة الطهي لتجنب الطعام المفرط في الطهي وخطر إتلاف البوتاجاز.

  • هل أحتاج إلى أواني طهي خاصة للطهي بالحث؟
    نعم، قد تحمل أواني الطهي رمزًا يعرّفها على أنها متوافقة مع سطح الطهي بالحث. ستعمل الأوعية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على سطح طهي بالحث إذا كانت قاعدة الوعاء ذات درجة مغناطيسية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. إذا التصق المغناطيس جيدًا بنعل الوعاء، فسيعمل على سطح طهي يعمل بالحث.
  • ما هي مدة ضمان بوتاجاز الحث من Zanussi؟
    فترة ضمان جهاز بوتاجاز الحث من Zanussi هي 24 شهرًا من تاريخ الشراء.

اشتري

اشترِ من المتجر

    19999