Zanussi Dishwasher ZDF26004XA

Zanussi Dishwasher ZDF26004XA

  • ZDF26004XA
4.6
(17 reviews)
Write a review
8,599.00 EGP
Dry Natural. Easy Dry Natural. Easy

Dry Natural. Easy

The new AirDry technology will easily dry your dishes with natural airflows. The dishwasher door opens up 10 cm in the last part of the program so when you are ready to unload your dishes they will be clean and dry. All natural.
An intensive programme for conveniently clean An intensive programme for conveniently clean

An intensive programme for conveniently clean

The intensive programme in our dishwasher uses a powerful 70°C jet of water to easily remove even the most stubborn residue. Cleaning all your dishes thoroughly so they're ready to use again straight from a cycle.
Just 30 minutes  to completely clean Just 30 minutes  to completely clean

Just 30 minutes to completely clean

Our dishwasher features a fast-wash programme that cleans light loads quickly and thoroughly in just half an hour. So your dishes are ready to use at a moment's notice.

Choose the most convenient time of day to do dishes

The 24h delay function enables you to postpone the dishwasher cycle for up to 24 hours in one-hour increments. So you can begin the cleaning process when you have the time or energy. It's ideal for taking advantage of off-peak rates or running a programme when hot water isn't required elsewhere

Reviews

Purchase

Purchase In-Store

    19999

زانوسي غسالة صحون ZDF26004XA

زانوسي غسالة صحون ZDF26004XA

  • ZDF26004XA
4.6
(17 التقييمات)
كتابة تقييم
جنيه 8,599.00
تجفيف طبيعي, سهلة تجفيف طبيعي, سهلة

تجفيف طبيعي, سهلة

تقنية الــ AirDry الحديثة ستجفف الأطباق بسهولة من خلال استخدام تدفق الهواء الطبيعي. عند الانتهاء من اخر مرحلة من البرنامج المحدد, باب غسالة الأطباق سوف يفتح أوتوماتيكياً حتى 10 سم ليسمح بتدفق الهواء الطبيعي حتي تكون الأطباق نظيفة و جافة طبيعيا عند وصولك لتفريغ الغسالة.
برنامج مكثف لتنظيف مريح برنامج مكثف لتنظيف مريح

برنامج مكثف لتنظيف مريح

يستخدم البرنامج المكثف في غسالة الأطباق نفّاثًا قويًا بدرجة حرارة 70 درجة مئوية من الماء لإزالة حتى أكثر البقايا الصعبة بسهولة. تنظيف جميع الأطباق الخاصة بكِ بدقة حتى تكون جاهزة للاستخدام مرة أخرى مباشرة بعد انتهاء دورة
نظيفة تماماً في 30 دقيقة فقط نظيفة تماماً في 30 دقيقة فقط

نظيفة تماماً في 30 دقيقة فقط

تتميز الغسالة ببرنامج سريع لتنظيف الأحمال الخفيفة خلال نصف ساعة فقط، حتى تكون أطباقكِ جاهزة للاستخدام في وقت قصير

اختار الوقت المناسب خلال اليوم لتقوم الغسالة بدورة الغسيل تلقائياً

تمكنكِ خصية ال24 ساعة تأجيل من تحديد موعد الغسيل لاحقاً حتى 24 ساعة. لذلك تقوم الغسالة بدورة الغسيل عند توفر الوقت والطاقة اللازمة. حيث يمكن الاستفادة من القيام بدورة الغسيل في خارج أوقات الضغط على المياه أو عند عدم الحاجة إلى المياه الساخنة.

التقييمات

اشتري

اشترِ من المتجر

    19999