MAKING LIFE EASY. SINCE 1916.

A HOME LIFE SIMPLIFIER

Our passion is to deliver practical and effective solutions that are easy to use. We combine Italian design and quality in everything we do. 

OUR HISTORY

In 1916, the enterprising young Antonio Zanussi began making stoves in North East Italy, and soon developed a range of inventive products. Zanussi has since played a pioneering role in household appliances. With innovations such as the rst gas cooker and the first auto-defrost fridge. Clever Italian design is the cornerstone of our success today, just as it was 100 years ago.
Image on Antonio Zanussi
Image on Antonio Zanussi

EVERYTHING. MADE EASIER.

In the past 100 years, we've had a few clever ideas, all based around one thing: to create products that make your life easier. We've lightened laundry loads with XXL capacity washing machines, and in the kitchen we've made ovens that save you the elbow grease and clean themselves. We are a home life simplifier, so you have more time for your friends and family.

DESIGN AND INNOVATION

A perfect marriage between engineering and design ensures that Zanussi develops appliances that are ahead of their time. We strive to simplify your life across a wide range of categories, including refrigerators, cookers, ovens, hoods and hobs, washing machines and dryers.
Image on Antonio Zanussi

THE EVOLUTION OF OUR PRODUCTS

A lot has happened in the past 100 years. Explore how our products have evolved to make your life easier.

FROM HOURS TO SECONDS

Our hobs have gotten faster and faster over the years. First, we launched the gas stove in 1916. This was quicker than chopping trees and meant you could make a cup of tea at the push of a button. Fast forward to 2000 and we launched our induction hob. Faster, safer and more energy-efficient, it made a long wait for boiling water a thing of the past. VIEW HOBS

FROM FIRE TO STEAM

Making baking easier has always been the name of the game for Zanussi. In 1916, Antonio Zanussi himself, created our first steel oven to give you a better result than an open fire. Nowadays a Zanussi oven can turn your kitchen into a bakery. Our Direct Steam oven gives you the perfect crust by adding a touch of steam, and when you're done it even cleans itself at the touch of a button. Easy. VIEW OVENS

FROM BLOCKS OF ICE TO FRIDGE FREEZERS

Years ago, to keep your food fresh you needed a cellar or a few large blocks of ice to hand. It wasn't until the 1950s that the electric fridge made storing food convenient. Now we have TwinTech, the crème de la crème of fresh food storage. With a separate air stream for the fridge and freezer, your food stays fresh and tasty for longer. VIEW FRIDGE/FREEZERS

FROM ONE AT A TIME TO 10KG IN ONE GO

Doing laundry has massively changed in the last 100 years. Back then it was almost a full time job. Wet, scrub, wet, scrub, wring, hang wait, done. But today, the LINDO300 can handle an entire football team’s kit in one go. That’s 10kg of clothing washed with the push of a button. That means less time doing laundry and more time having fun. Easy. VIEW WASHERS

FROM ONE DAY TO ONE CYCLE

100 years ago, doing the laundry was anything but easy. It could even take you all day. Washing, hanging, waiting, collecting - and that's if the sun was shining. Today, you can go from dirty to wardrobe-ready in as little as 60 minutes. Our washer dryer will clean and dry your clothes in one machine, on one cycle. That's your laundry done. Now for some fun. Easy. VIEW WASHER DRYERS

نجعل الحياة أسهل منذ عام 1916.

نقوم بتبسيط الحياة المنزلية.

هدفنا هو توفير حلول عملية وفعالة وسهلة الاستعمال في نفس الوقت. نحن نجمع بين التصميم الإيطالي والجودة في كل ما نقوم بتقديمه.

تاريخنا

في عام 1916، بدأ الشاب المغامر أنطونيو زانوسي بصنع المواقد في شمال شرق إيطاليا، وسرعان ما قام بتطوير مجموعة من المنتجات المبتكرة. ومنذ ذلك الحين لعبت زانوسي دورًا رائدًا في مجال الأجهزة المنزلية، مع ابتكارات مثل أول بوتاجاز غاز وأول ثلاجة إذابة ذاتية. إن التصميم الإيطالي الذكي هو حجر الزاوية في نجاحنا اليوم، تمامًا كما كان كذلك قبل 100 عام.

Image on Antonio Zanussi
Image on Antonio Zanussi

كل شئ أصبح أسهل.

في ال100 عام الأخيرة، قمنا بابتكار بعض الأفكار الذكية؛ تقوم كلها على شئ واحد: تقديم المنتجات التي تجعل حياتك أسهل. فقد قمنا بتخفيف أحمال الغسيل مع سعة الغسالات الكبيرة جدًا XXL، وفي المطبخ قمنا بصنع أفران توفر عليك التخلص من الدهون وتتمتع بالتنظيف الذاتي. نحن نقوم بتبسيط الحياة المنزلية، ليكون لديك المزيد من الوقت لأصدقائك وعائلتك.

التصميم والابتكار

إن المزيج المدهش بين التصميم والهندسة يضمن أن تقوم زانوسي بتطوير الأجهزة المنزلية التي تضعها في مقدمة عصرها. نسعي جاهدين لتبسيط حياتك من خلال مجموعة واسعة من فئات الأجهزة؛ تشمل الثلاجات، والمواقد، والأفران، والشفاطات، والبوتاجازات، والغسالات، والمجففات.

Image on Antonio Zanussi

تطور منتجاتنا

لقد حدث الكثير خلال ال100 عام الماضية. استكشف كيف تم تطوير منتجاتنا لتجعل حياتك أسهل.

من ساعات لثوان

أصبحت بوتجازتنا أسرع وأسرع بمرور السنين. في البداية، قدمنا بوتجاز الغاز عام 1916. كان هذا أسرع من استعمال خشب الأشجار؛ مما جعلك تتمكن من صنع كوب شاي بضغطة زر فقط. وبمجئ عام 2000، قدمنا بوتاجازنا ذاتي الإشعال؛ والذي كان أسرع، وأأمن، وأكثر كفاءة في الطاقة. جعل ذلك انتظار وقت طويل لغلي الماء شيئًا من الماضي.

استعرض البوتاجازات

من النار إلي البخار

إن جعل الخبز أسهل كان دائمًا محور اهتمام زانوسي. ففي عام 1916، قام أنطونيو زانوسي بنفسه بصناعة أول فرن معدنية لتعطيك نتيجة أفضل من النار المباشرة. واليوم، يمكن لفرن زانوسي تحويل مطبخك الخاص إلى مخبز. فرن البخار المباشر لدينا يمنحك القرمشة المثالية عن طريق إضافة لمسة من البخار، وعند الانتهاء من استعماله يمكنه أن ينظف نفسه بسهولة بلمسة زر واحدة.

استعرض الأفران

من قطع الثلج إلي ثلاجات التجميد

قبل سنوات، كنت تحتاج إلي قبو أو بضع قطع الثلج الكبيرة للحفاظ على الطعام طازجًا. واستمر ذلك حتي خمسينات القرن العشرين حيث جعلت الثلاجة الكهربائية تخزين المواد الغذائية مريحًا. واليوم يوجد لدينا توينتيك TwinTech ، والتي تقوم بتخزين المواد الغذائية طازجة كما هي. حيث تزود بتيار هواء منفصل للثلاجة عن المجمد؛ مما يبقى طعامك طازجًا ولذيذًا لفترة أطول.

استعرض الثلاجات/الفريزر

من قطعة في الغسلة إلي 10 كجم في غسلة واحدة

لقد تغيرت عملية الغسيل بصورة كبيرة خلال ال 100 عام الماضية. في ذلك الوقت كان الغسيل يعد تقريبًا وظيفة بدوام كامل؛ حيث النقع، والدعك، والنقع، والفرك، والعصر، والانتظار حتي يجف. لكن اليوم، LINDO300 يمكنها غسل الزي الرياضي لفريق كرة قدم كامل في غسلة واحدة. مما يعني أن 10 كجم من الملابس يتم غسلها بضغطة زر واحدة. وهذا يعني وقتًا أقل للقيام بالغسيل بسهولة والمزيد من الوقت للمرح.

استعرض الغسالات

استعرض الغسالات من يوم واحد إلي دورة واحدة

منذ 100 عام مضت، كان الغسيل صعبًا. كان من الممكن أن تستغرق اليوم بأكمله في الغسل، والنشر، والانتظار،والجمع – هذا إذا كانت الشمس مشرقة. بينما يمكنك اليوم أن تحول الغسيل المتسخ إلي رف خزانة الملابس – في أقل من 60 دقيقة. الغسالة بالمجفف التي نقدمها سوف تنظف وتجفف ملابسك في جهاز واحد؛ ومن ثم يصبح غسيلك جاهزًا. احصل علي بعض المتعة والسهولة.

استعرض الغسالات بالمجفف